top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Olson

Rock Climbing in Saudi Arabia Guide!

There's still a lot of work to be done, but my guide to climbing in Saudi Arabia is up and running. Information about how to get gear, and where to climb has been added. I still need to update the information on Abha and Hail, but Riyadh is just about complete, and what little I know about Jeddah is in there. Hopefully I'll get some input from other climbers around the Kingdom so I can add more complete information in the near future.


If you live in Saudi Arabia, or are coming soon, and want to know about rock climbing in the area check out my guide or send me a message and I'll be happy to help however I can!


Rock climbing in Saudi Arabia
Paul lowering off a route near Umm Sarayha

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page